
nofuss26

31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

Words to describe me: exotic looking (a result of being half white and half asian), intellectual (I teach for a living), honest (I don't play mind games), loyal (I've either been married or had a stable boyfriend; I don't do short term relationships), open-minded (being multi-racial it comes with the territory), positive (I bounce back quickly from lifes trials), caring (I like snuggling). Who I'm looking for? Well, roughly the same. I need someone openminded, someone looking for a long term relationship, educated, someone who'll be a source of positive energy in my life (I'm not interested in being with someone who's going to suck the life out of me), and someone who possesses empathy and conscience. A good guy. So if you consider yourself a good guy and are looking for a classy woman to be your partner then feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beta fish named Taco. He's a good little fish. He doesn't ask for much. I drop a couple of fish flakes on his head and he's happy. I'm allergic to cats and dogs otherwise I would have gotten a dog by now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a homebody, but I do enjoy small coffee houses, mom and pop type restaurants. The sort of places that go unadvertised. I also like to cook so there are several ethnic food stores that I like to explore.

Favorite things

Music: Pop, Alternative, World Food: Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese, Caribbean Movies: Science Fiction, Action/Adventure--anything but "chick flicks" I can't stand romantic comedies.

For fun

Well, I'd like to explore more of Orlando. I'm up for anything different. I'm not much of a drinker though, so if that's your idea of fun, I'm not the one for you.

Last read

Books on how to avoid toxic relationships. lol Oh, and cookbooks, but only the ones with pictures. I teach for a living, so I read texts related to the course subjects I teach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I teach community college courses on American Government.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father met my mother when he was in the navy. They met when he was stationed in the Philippines.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in Political Science/International Studies.