
alwaysthinking36

27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is she whose passion burns as mine does.

In his own words

I am someone who is always seeking wisdom and knowledge about wonders and the horrors of the world. I am well balanced and diverse, partaking in physical activities and staying indoors for entertainment. I do enjoy the cliche romances and conversation, with chemistry. My favorite place to be is in the company of close friends or interesting people, or the beach of course. I am an intellectual person, who is stimulated by emotions and deep thinking of nature/life. I am definitely a planner, but I can keep up with being spontaneous. I adore dogs mostly, enjoy whiskey; working out is something I find not just necessary but exciting. I like to read sometimes, go crazy for movies, and addicted to music. Boredom is my weakness, so I am always doing something. I am currently working and a student. I want to help people in life and being a Surgeon tech/Coast Guard rescue is going to allow me to do so. Being loyal and considerate, knowing when and what to do at the moment. I despise arrogance. I'm here looking for someone special, or just friends. In honesty, I'm a hopeless romantic whose feet tire of searching.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Had a best friend sometime ago, but continues to live only now in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dance clubs, the beach, the park, museum, library, Coffee house, somewhere relaxing or interesting.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

The Fountain movie, and soundtrack to it is much more than a favorite.

For fun

I am very open to getting out of the house and enjoying life. I love Art, sports, the beach, go out to dance, somewhere exciting, somewhere with exciting people i can do most anything enjoyable.

Last read

Sex, drugs and coco puffs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I currently work at the valet at the W hotel in Fort Lauderdale.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was raised in both Miami FL, and in Belize, back and forth. I am kind of a city boy who craves the jungle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a supreme being, I pray sometimes, but i wish the world was more focused on love, peace, respect, than on something after.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree