
Cindy_R80

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to live it without true love.

In her own words

I am a hard working woman who is a hopeless romantic and believes that love is the key to a happy life. I am extremely supportive of my love ones. I am looking for a man who is willing to take the time to get to know me first in hopes to develop that friendship in to something more. I believe friendship is everything in a relationship. I don't have any kids but I do have 2 four legged sons whom I love very much. I don't mind dating someone who has kids. I don't have a lot of free time on my hands so I would like to find someone who I can enjoy quality time together. I was born and raised in Honduras until the age of 16. Los Angeles has been my hometown ever since. I stay pretty close to my family and friends. I like to travel out of town when I can even if it's only a short one day trip.I am a hard worker and I give my all in everything I do. I have a clear idea of what I would like to find out of meeting people on this website. I am not interested in taking the easy or fast route to get to know someone. I believe that true love is out there for everyone. It's a matter of be willing to look beyond what the eyes can see and be open to what life has to offer.I do not wish to entertain people with other motives than truly looking for someone to compliment their lives. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wish every single one of you good luck in meeting the person who brings out the best in you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Temecula, Catalina Island, restaurants. cozy lounge bars , sunset at the beach. Also one of my favorite places is my home.

College

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy to go to the movies, a walk on the beach, a night out on the town with good company. I enjoy live music and music in general. I like reality shows as well. I'm also happy when I stay at home and enjoy a movie.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, wine tasting,dinning out, going to concerts and salsa dancing once in a while.

Last read

I Declare- 31 Promises to speak over your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Store manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe without God nothing is possible in this life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Los Angeles Trade Tech