
K_K18

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved back from New York and trying to re-start my social life in a way that includes less car interior and more faces and places.

In her own words

About me: I try to live by my passions. This includes doing what I love for work and being with those I love in life. I am a tremendous adventurer, love to travel, meet new people and try new and fun things. Having recently arrived back in LA after many years in New York and abroad, I realized that meeting someone "organically" may not be the best approach in a city like LA. I have a lot of extracurricular interests outside of my career that take me on outdoor adventures and keep me involved politically and socially. I can talk about anything and laugh for hours with the right person. That may seem like a tall order, but I really think that the right "match" has a lot less to do with corresponding resume points, and more with how long you can keep a joke going that's only funny to the two of you. I am looking for someone intelligent, witty, curious, passionate and adventurous. My work has swallowed up a lot of my personal time for the time being, and I am looking for someone who will make exploring and enjoying new things easy and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog named Jack.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors and with a great view

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

beaches, mountains, forests, rooftops, dog parks, dinners outdoors, traveling, yoga, happy hours, great films, music concerts, antique shopping and much much more

For fun

Any type of outdoor activities: hiking, camping, beach going, scuba diving Spending time with friends and family - I am still adjusting to life in LA after seven years in New York and having a hard time with the abrupt dial down of social life

Last read

Liar's Poker, CFA books, Atlas Shrugged, 101 Dog Tricks, The New Yorker, Vanity Fair, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Ukraine and in Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
VERY Secular
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference