
SweetestThing

40 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A blue eyed boy meets a brown eyed girl......Ain't love the Sweetest Thing"-U2

In her own words

I guess Im at the point where meeting the one Im going to spend the rest of my life with is finally real. Ive had such a great time living the single life in the city, but its now getting tiresome and lonely. Ive always been very independent, the first one in my family to move out at 18, I live for today, confident my future will be wonderful. I am social, friendly, compassionate, energetic, optomistic, and cant wait to try new things and travel to new places. My family and friends always come first. I chose my career because I enjoy what I do and find it rewarding to help others improve their health through nutrition. Now all I want to do is come home to the love of my life, my best friend, my guaranteed date who is as devoted to me as I am devoted to him. I am looking for that person who is ready for a serious relationship. He is optimistic, energetic, sincere, open, honest, romantic, creative, funny, a true gentleman with a huge heart and loves me no matter what. That's not too much to ask, is it?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since the year 2000, I promised myself I would travel to a new country every year-so far Ive made it to Australia/Fiji, Cancun/Cabo, Italy, and I'm planning to go to Spain, Paris and Prague next....but I just need someone to come with me!

Favorite things

I love spicy Thai food, sushi, red wine, & dark chocolate, dancing, dining out, making dinner with someone special, weekend getaways, the color pink, sleeping in, sunsets, skiing Tahoe, volleyball, alternative music & hip hop.

For fun

Anything outdoors and different! From roadtrips, traveling, bicycling across the GG, hiking, a Giants game, camping, cruising the coast, wine tasting, ice skating, snow skiing, snowboarding/wakeboarding, sailing, or just chill.

Last read

The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks, it was about a married couple after 30 years he forgets their anniversary and how he renewed their marriage by making changes and more effort, and falling in love again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian and work as a Diabetes Educator for a Medical device company covering the bay area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I started out from German and Czech ancestors. I grew up in So Cal, from there my family has grown into 2 brothers, 1 sister, 2 nieces, and 3 nephews all starting from one set of parents together after 40 years!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Im a "Christer" (Christmas and Easter), after attending Catholic school since 6th grade.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in Nutritional Science from Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo and went on to San Diego to earn my credential as a Registered Dietitian then became certified as a Diabetes Educator.