
AwesomeChick33

35 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We should always surround ourselves with people who make us feel like we are on cloud 9.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Brooke and I just moved to Elk Grove from Rocklin. It's cool I like it here but I find myself back around my old stomping grounds alot. Not much to do here. I love being outdoors into all sorts of different things. I also just like to chill and relax..pool w a margarita..yes please. I enjoy being around all walks of life and learning from other cultures. I love being around my children and spending time laughing w friends. I own a grahic design/t-shirt company. I love it because I get to be creative and help people bring their visions and dreams to reality. I like going downtown and would like to go to more football games..actually never been..cowboys fan here. Don't really get to watch a whole lot..I know, I know..what kind of fan am I. I'm really into health and fitness but yes I do love Jack in the box tacos, yum. I model..runway, so fun. I support the Headstart program which is very important to me. I am their Vice-chairman. I represent over 250,000 families and I am dedicated to helping these families by ensuring that their children are provided with quality childcare at low to no cost to them while they seek employment. I spend time reading, listening to music and generally just looking to have a good time. I am open to trying new things..always wanted to sky dive and try exotic foods. If I could choose one famous person to go on a date with it would be Andrew Zimmern from Bizarre Foods. A remote place where noone really ever gets to visit eating food that you hunt and prepare yourself in the most beautiful environment possible..there's no way I would pass that up. I don't really know what else to say except I'm the versatile girl..dress it up, dress it down. We can go high society or roll our sleeves up and get a little dirty rollin in the hay, so to speak. I'm looking for someone who has a zest for life. Who is a bit of a risk taker. One of my favorite quotes is ..RISK: "winners don't wait for chances, they take them." I'm hoping to find someone who shares some of the same passions and qualities that I do. I would want to play sports with you or pack a picnic and travel to the beach somewhere for the day..is that you? Smart,funny and having the ability to hold and possibly carry the conversation would be nice. I'm super romantic and I would like to find someone who can think of really cool things to do on the fly, during the day to keep things fun, fresh and alive. So if th then we are a match lol. Email me so we can see where things go..a good starting and ending point that you can never go wrong with is friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals in general..don't really care for snakes. My friend asked me once to hold his boa constrictor and it jumped at me. Thing was huge..dare I say S.O.B. Sorry if that offends you but that's real talk right there. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rocklin/ Roseville, San Francisco, downtown Sacramento, Napa.

Favorite things

Unique whips, martial arts, rock climbing, dancing. I also love the way soda hits the back of your throat and burns a bit like when your super thirsty and you chug it. If you've ever done this then you will get where I'm coming from. Love good wine!

For fun

I could rub two sticks together and make it fun..there is a saying, wherever you go..there you are! Life is what you make of it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian, Cherokee Indian and Scottish:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral