
LaurSD22

30 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met.

In her own words

So, like most people on here, I feel like it's hard to meet quality people at a bar. Thought I'd give this whole online thing a shot. I am originally from the East Coast, and have lived in San Diego for almost five years now. I am a teacher for special needs middle schoolers, which is challenging but always an adventure. I'm laid back and love being spontaneous. I try to enjoy the little things each day. I love to laugh and enjoy long, deep conversations with sincere people. I'm a pretty musical person, and play guitar and violin. I recently got a ukuele and am slowly teaching myself. I love traveling (just got back from Costa Rica a few weeks ago), hiking , the beach, random road trips, cooking, and karaoke. I love random adventures. Life is short, and its important to enjoy the little things. I'm a firm believer that you make the choice in life to be happy or not, and I choose to be happy. I'm looking for someone who is driven and is passionate about something, whether it be their job, a hobby, or life in general. I'm not into people who are petty or moody. I'm told I am a genuine person, and am looking for the same in who I meet. Overall, I think I would just like to meet a genuine, sincere, honest guy who is ready for a relationship and is looking for more than the typical San Diego hook-up scene.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 4 month old puppy that is tons of work but the best decision ever :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Sicily and Cinque Terre in Italy My next trip I would love to travel through India. In San Diego, I love OB, hiking random spots, and la jolla shores.

Favorite things

I love the beach, cooking, all things Italian, breakfast burritos, coffee shops, and acoustic guitar. I have a secret obsession with musicals, icecream, and tiramisu. I'll try anything once.

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places around town. I like to check out live music, read, watch movies, and hang out with friends.

Last read

I recently read Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami. A random recommendation from my sister- I loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach handicapped children to communicate
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half everything else :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Although I'm not overly religious, I do consider myself to be a spiritual person. I pass no judgments on anyone else's values
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral