Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zuly_sexy_mama

36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been looking for you! ... Fun, romantic, casual, elegant, all in one... Is that you???

In her own words

Hello...I really don't know what to say about myself. I work too much and in my free time I like to do too many things... : ~( I'm looking for someone sincere who loves life and family. I have 2 beatifull kids and they are #1 in my life. I'm willing to meet someone that wants to show me a different way to see the world. I'm very romantic and fun to be with. I don't have time for dramas and I live the life day to day! I think that life is too beatifull and too short... lets live to the fullest and have fun! I'm a great talker (sorry, with my accent), passionate. Always very happy in a good mood, may be predictable but I don't tend to be monotonous. I like to have fun and always see the live the best way that is possible, outgoing, down to earth!... Almost impossible to believe... aahhhaa!...lol..I know,... "rare to find but good when is found". If this mean something to you.... don't wait to contact me... just get to know me beter and find out more...! pds. please... I'm not rude, but I like to see your profile with your picture on it, I like people with good self confidence.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like Roy's, Season's 52, Cafe Tu Tu Tango.Anything with a view, even a tiki bar @ the beach. I enjoy to be @ the ocean and all my trips usually are to small Islands.I will love to go to Europe,but I'm very open mind willing to try anything!

College

University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

I believe I'm a very simple girl. I like sea food and pastas, I enjoy a good wine and, I like to cook. I love music, and for me live is not the same without it !!!

For fun

I enjoy anything that we can do outdoors, may be some walking @ the beach, outdoor cafe or restaurant will be great. I love dining in good restaurants and some times just chill @ home, or get together with friends and family for cooking in the grill

Last read

I need a little be of motivation to join the gym, I been trying to read Muscle and Fitness magazine :~)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference