
Gdfthr3

37 year old man | Harrison Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In his own words

Why am I on here? Well, I'm looking for my best friend AND lover! I didn't expect it to be this hard to find "the one" but I have faith that she is out there and I will find her. :) So, what qualities do I want in "the one"? Affection, positive, happy, outgoing yet easy-going, funny, educated, does not play games and loves life and is simple. A woman that does not mind that I have kids nor does not mind my sarcastic and silly side. Now a little bit about me: - I believe I am a gentleman. - I am respectful, honest, loyal and you will feel comfortable around me. - I'm easy-going, family-oriented, funny, silly, sarcastic, drama-free, blunt and like to have fun. - I have 2 children so if you don't like children or can't date a man with children, I'm sorry but I'm not the man for you. I have my kids 50/50 so I like taking advantage of the days when I don't have my kids. - I work from home as a computer programmer for a major healthcare company. I love my job because it has a good balance between work and family. - My favorite foods include Mexican, Italian, and Thai - Movies: Action/Adventure, comedies and yes, I can't believe I'll admit this but some romantic comedies are good. Hey, what can I say? I have a sensitive side ;) - Music: Rock, 80s rock, Top 40 - Other interests: I love playing tennis, working out, running, bike riding, play poker with friends, watching movies, going to the park, etc... I'm very open and willing to try anything. If you like what you have read about me, please don't hesitate to send me a message or a "wink". :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music: Rock, 80s, TV Shows: Seinfeld, Bar Rescue, Restaurant Impossible, Pawn Stars, Law Order: SVU Movies: Goodfellas, Casino, Godfather, Fast and Furious, Rocky, Swingers, etc... Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Chinese, etc...

For fun

I like attending any sporting events and movies. Playing poker with friends, exercising, bike riding, playing tennis, taking walks, video games

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Dr. Gary Chapman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Michigan State Masters degree from Lawrence Tech.