
riverflo19

33 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you love video games keep scrolling through thanks.. I'm a hopeless romantic, I want the fairy tail.

In her own words

im very easily pleased, it doesnt take much to make me happy. I love to smile & laugh. im greatful for everything in my life. I just want to be loved. Im so lucky to have my adorable daughter, everyday she learns something new. Its pretty amazing. I really love art, it doesn't matter what it is if it involves crafty things i love to mess around with art. My Mom once said to me "What do you think everything is a blank canvas" because i paint on the walls alot. Its tons of fun! I a huge Chicago Black Hawks fan LOVE hockey , I love baseball to but not as much as hockey!!!! Love going to games. I love music and concerts!!! Was a concert junky . Now that I have a 3 year old its kinda , but I can't wait to take her to a DMB show. I've been to about 50 concerts 27 of them Dave Matthews Band : ) Dis-like video games also can be shy, Please someone normal...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

i have one dog, he is a puggle named thai he's my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local ugh not sure...I love naples FL its my hot spot love it. I try to go every year! anywhere that is super fun!!! Concerts, United Center

Favorite things

I'm a music freak! I love music...I love dave matthews band my fav. Im a huge fan of classic rock. Old school rap lol Love being played to or just play the acoustic guitar around me does't have to be to me Lol

For fun

I like to walk around by the lake in the city. I'm kinda a home body. I like to be comfy. I love art (painting) its my passion. Well my daughter is my # one passion. Im not a big drinker. Im a nerd but I LOVE wgn news in the morning only!

Last read

Chelsey Handler, or maybe an US mag,Im reading The Jeff Ashton book (Casey Anthony) the real srory! That girl (Casey Anthony got away with murder & it makes me sick) I read alot of Danielle Steel...bc Im a hopeless Romantic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im average, Im chill & laid back. Im a single Mom of an adorable almost 3 year old.
Faith: Other No preference
I just believe in a higher power
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
more street smarts i dont no why lol