
GregJustGreg

41 year old man | Jersey Village, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the single life, just looking for great chemistry...

In his own words

***The girl in the pictures is my sister, the pictures are from a family cruise vacation. Hello!! I am a 41 year old divorced father of two teen girls, one lives with me and the other lives primarily at their mothers house. I am searching for a partner to converse, have fun, and become best friends with. I would love to say I know what I am looking for but unfortunately past experiences have taught me more about what I am not looking for. Here is a list of the things that I have found in my travels thus far: ============================ You can never tell someone you love them too often or too early as long as that is truly how you feel. Dating rules are just stupid.....If we go out and have a good time, I will call tomorrow, maybe even tonight to say goodnight.....waiting 2 days is just dumb. These pretentious creature habits just aren’t for me. A hug might not bring about world peace but it certainly can make any bad situation much better when given from someone you love. Aren’t we all searching for that person with that reassuring ability? I have always been a kid at heart and always will be. I do take my responsibilities in life very seriously but I refuse to be serious when I don’t have to be. This mindset keeps me fairly lighthearted and happy. A person very close to me had a favorite saying “never lose touch with your inner child”, I try to live that way always. I would love a partner with this same attitude on life. I love to be with a partner who is “driven”.....this can mean career minded, a devoted mother, a person who is heavily involved in charity /favorite cause, or just a person with very strong personal convictions.....I need not agree with your stance, but I highly respect anyone who takes a stand and follows their heart. “We all have different desires and needs, but if we don't discover what we want from ourselves and what we stand for, we will live passively and unfulfilled.” -- Bill Watterson I find self confident women incredibly attractive. I will even say it is one of the characteristics that I seek most. Physical affection (IE: kissing, hugging, holding hands, a light touch on the back, etc etc etc) is very important to me and something I need mutually in a partner I love PDA’s If you don’t have sparks the first time you kiss, anything you do after that time is simply a waste of time. In my opinion, attraction cannot be faked and it is not a learned habit....its simple chemistry, it either works or it doesn’t. With the right person, conversation will flow easily for hours and a simple look into their eyes will give you butterflies in your stomach. If a dinnermate says “Oh my god, this is horrible, try it”....Just dont do it, its a trap. Good things dont always come in small packages. The movie “The crying game” is very accurately titled and should NEVER be watched. EVER!!! The tooth fairy story is very difficult to explain to a child once they find out. Especially if you told them the tooth fairy built castles out of teeth purchased from little kids. Stalkers might be crazy but they make for very good stories to share over drinks with friends. You can email someone for weeks, but you will never “know them” until you meet in person. The honest truth is I just cannot dance....If dancing is something that is important to you I will try to take lessons, but chances are it just wont work While I loved camping as a kid, I am just not an outdoorsy type now, if that is important you will prob match someone else better than myself. Thanks for reading......feel free to ask any questions.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Improv, Fogo de Chow, Taco bell, etc..

Favorite things

Home improvement projects

For fun

I love anything to do with being on the water or near the water. I also like to visit the local comedy clubs and watch the new and upcoming standup artists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have the type of job that could bore a comatose patient to sleep.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference