Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life, I live life.

In his own words

I love life, I live life. I'm moving to Oahu to be closer to family on March 12th. I like to relax and have fun. I Crossfit and talk about PR's more than I should. Some would say I'm heavily tattooed, but I'm a professional. I snowboard /sail/dive/and want to paddle board more and I am looking for someone who enjoys some of these activities like I do. I'm fairly new to trail running ( one year in) but I'm trying to put in about 20 miles a week, so that's fun and gets me more mountain time. I'm running my first 50 mile ultra in Vegas in Feb. (Now completed successfully). I go to a lot of concerts and try to hit a show at least every couple of weeks. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, doesn't mind me dancing terribly next to her, and will be my back up singer/ navigator in the car when we're on the move. It really is that easy. I'm always on the go but say hello and I'll get back to you soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I have an old cat with epilepsy that loves me to death, so it makes the crazyness worth it while shes around. cat died.... :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local spots, from Wash Park out to Glenwood Springs. Hanging Lake and Red Rocks are special places. When I want to get away I enjoy going home to South Florida or out to Honolulu to see close family. Currently planning new trips...

Favorite things

I grew up on the Ocean so Marley and Buffett always have a special place but any live music and a nice sunset makes me happy. Pepper and Dirty heads with friends at Red Rocks was great last week, two of my fav bands at the moment.

Last read

Robert Thurman - inner revolution. Ed Abbey - Monkey Wrench Gang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the art world and enjoy the field very much. I plan and throw events and I am involved with many events in the community. I do not travel too often for work (every few months), but I go to great places and theres always room for company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish and therefore have a loud outgoing family who may or may not have a few cocktails.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to follow the middle path
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a great time in college and attended several Universities and picked up a few degrees along the way. BA MA MAT