Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LG1536

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 200 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And away we go...

In her own words

So a little about me ... I'm the first one to say yes to a road trip and almost always have a bag packed ready to go. Really - anywhere. I've got a thirst for seeing new places that I just can't seem to quench. I pretty much wanted to be Indiana Jones growing up. A lifelong passion for history plays a big part in my love of experiencing new places and cultures. And it has definitely fostered my love of travel. Now that it's summer, I'd much rather be outside than stuck in a gym. Walking, running, hiking, golf, tennis - anything to get outside. I like to split my down time equally - I'm just as happy staying in with a good bottle of wine and Netflix at home just as much as a night out in the city. Looking to find someone who wants to explore this world as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets living with me now, but I grew up with dogs, cats and horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Charleston, OBX, London, and anywhere that has a beach.

Favorite things

House of Cards, Games of Thrones, traveling, red wine, the beach at sunrise, whiskey, New York pizza, spur of the moment road trips, Virginia in the autumn

For fun

Golfing, hiking, sight-seeing, zumba, and anything and everything to do with the beach. I grew up practically on the beach and would not like it one bit if I couldn't live within driving distance to the ocean. Also recently took up rock climbing.

Last read

Just started reading a book of art history in French in an attempt to teach myself the language. We'll see how that goes :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've been able to trace my ethnicity back to the 10th century so I think it's safe to say I'm probably a little bit of everything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm not religious - I just believe in being a good person.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad work stateside and my post-grad work in New York and England.