
MathTeach235

27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone fun to get to know.

In her own words

I am a fairly laid back person who enjoys the simple things in life. I love being outdoors (camping, hiking), and I generally appreciate nature. While I like to go out on the weekends, I'm also content with spending a Friday night at home. I enjoy listening to live music and going to music festivals. I enjoy listenting to all types of music, especially that which has a great instrumental components. My favorite genres include rock, bluegrass, and oldies. Some of my favorite bands include The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, the Farewell Drifters, the Bellville Outfit, Bob Dylan, The Clash, Oasis, the Verve, Happy Mondays, the Pixies...many others. At the moment, I teach high school mathematics. I started my masters degree in Library and Information Science in the summjer of 2011, and I've been taking 1-2 classes a semester since then. My philosophy on life is just to be open to all new experiences. I love meeting new people, and I will talk to anyone. Everyone's got a story, you just have to be open minded enough to let them share it with you. You can learn a lot from the people around you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My Dog's name is Dixie, and she is the sweetest animal ever. She's a Welsch Corgi who sheds way too much, but I love her anyway...despite the massive amounts of hair in my house.

Political views

Liberal

College

Transylvania University, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music: I will listen to anything, but my favorite genre's include 60's sychodelia, punk, bluegrass, classical, and blues. I also love learning new things.

For fun

Hiking, Camping, reading, cooking, going to hear live music, anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, movies

Last read

The last book I read for fun was "Clash of Kings" by George R.R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher. It's a lot of fun, but exhausting and stressful at the same time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like learning about others' religions, and I highly respect them. I just choose not to follow an organized religion myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference