
yay4cheese

30 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So cheesy!

In her own words

I'm originally from So Cal (Orange County) but moved up to the Bay to pursue a master's degree in occupational therapy. Music is like oxygen ...without it I can't breathe. It's amazing how music can take you back to the past, but also allow you to embrace the present moment. I'm serious when needed, but for the most part I'm easy going, goofy, and laid back. Through various life experiences I have gained many important life lessons. I've learned that it is okay to focus on the future but to also take the time to stop, breathe, and embrace the current moment. Be good to others, but be good to yourself as well. Sounds very cliche but love till the very end, laugh till you no longer can laugh. Hold and embrace those around you. Forgive those that have wronged you. Love those who love you. Most importantly, live with grace and express your gratitude towards those that are in your life. I am a passionate individual. I fall victim to romanticism. Flowers, love notes, hugs and kisses makes me giddy and happy. A way to make me happy is to feed me. (I bet that I can out eat you! :P) Sentimentality is valued more than materialism. A way to move my heart is knowing how to be just that. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a sense of humor and can roll around and be silly with me. I'd love to find someone who is genuine, honest, and adventurous. A man who can lead and make decisions, but also be able to make compromises. In addition, I appreciate a man who can hold thoughtful and meaningful conversations.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog thinks she's human....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twisted Vine @ Downtown Fullerton (literally my second home), Santa Barbara, San Francisco, New York

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy volunteering and equally find it a privilege to be able to give back to the community. The ability to connect with people from all walks of life is truly a blessing. As much as I like to eat, I also enjoy cooking.

For fun

Listening to an eclectic collection of music, dancing, visiting museums, hanging out with friends over a nice cocktail/wine, and discovering new cafes/restaurants.

Last read

Dyson instruction book. Hey hey.. I take my vacuum cleaners seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Pursuing a master's degree in OT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral