
jackie306

26 year old woman | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jackie, why don't you have a boyfriend? Even I do! You should be arrested until you find a boy you like" -Gabrielle, age 6

In her own words

I am a third grade teacher in Philadelphia. I graduated from Temple University with a dual bachelors degree in Elementary Education and Special Education. I plan to go back to school soon for my masters degree. Dating in the city can be tricky if you aren't into the bar scene for "man-hunting". I am looking for someone who is naturally kind. I am definately a people-person. If you are looking for someone outgoing, quirky, and positive, you've met a match! I don't smoke and only drink socially. I am looking for a relationship. In a perfect world, I'd spend my days in my stretchy pants. I love hockey, eating, reading, relaxing, and walking around the city. I'm really excited to try this out (again) and hopefully meet someone who is compatible. Loved iced coffee and chocolate? Bonus points. Love the office? Double bonus points. Unfortunately, the point system hasn't been ironed out yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse, Logan Square, Northern Liberties, learning new places around center city!

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Iced coffee, the office, arrested development, modern family, new girl, reading, being outside, meeting new people, a good laugh (the one where you cry or have to pee), and hockey

For fun

I love going to baseball and hockey games. I was raised a yankees fan but converted to the phillies when I moved to Philadelphia in 2007 (I know....I know). I like being out and about in the city.

Last read

3rd graders tests.....not an easy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
3rd grade teacher in North Philly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S from Temple University in Elementary Education and Special Education