
socalidude0

32 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi. Ok.

In his own words

Hello. How are ya buddy?! I am a super outgoing, super spontaneous, all around great southern California guy. (sarcasm) I work full time. I enjoy watching sports. Soccer is probably my favorite sport. It is quite brilliant and fantastic. I can be a boring person unless I feel comfortable. When I feel comfortable I can be sarcastic and funny. In terms of the type of lady I am looking for I am not sure. I think I may be open. I love going on adventures..........to the restroom to unload. My goal is to imitate the travel channel and not just travel the globe but the universe and or galaxy. I am a foodie to the max. I love combo #1 at Burger King coupled with a juicy Carl's Jr. 6 dollar burger. I love trying out new restaurants everyday of the week, that is until I get sick of eating outside. I am a coffee addict and love checking out cafes such as Starbucks or Coffee Bean. My friends would say I'm funny and outgoing until they start to get annoyed. That's when phrases such as "Shut up you idiot!" or " You're a moron you know that?!" start to become the norm for describing me. I am an active person. I actively pursue the seat in front of the TV. I am a closed book so trying opening. I am looking for a lady who loves adventures so much so she can't sit still. A lady who loves eating food and delectable delights. But honestly I am looking for a lady who is easy to get along with and who I can be myself around. Understanding, kind and nice are fantastic as well. Not looking for perfection.

His interests

Watching sports

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are cool. I do not like cats at all.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Earth, Space, the Solar System.......the travel channel has got nothing on me. I've been to the solar system.

Favorite things

K-pop. I will listen to whatever may be popular but may not like it. I like different types of food. Sports. Soccer. NBA. Cold weather, up to a point. Warm weather, up to a point.

For fun

TV, keeping up with sports, the mall, the beach at times,

Last read

a book or article or online blog. Letters on a page or on a website.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean American. I was born in Los Angeles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral