Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheBetterVibe

29 year old man | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a better investment than cover charge at the bar.

In his own words

Well I just turned 29 which is breaching full-on adult mode so I feel it's time to establish a more mature profile to attract a more mature cache of women. I need to start to talk about things like my ambition, as opposed to things like my alcohol tolerance and love of South Park. So here we go. I have been with my company for 4 years and have an established, comfortable career. I just bought a house in Waterloo, and a new Range Rover for the driveway. I wanted to get all my luxury purchases figured out before 30, so I can build income and invest in future rental properties so I can retire by around 50. That's the plan. With this house comes an enormous lawn and garden, so I am interested in meetings girls who know about things hostas, perennials, and grass types. I'd like to ultimately replace my gardener with a girlfriend. With that, I suppose it's time to try and date women, not girls. I'm into women that have careers, education, a sharp sarcastic sense of humour, patience for a busy schedule and love of dirty jokes. Online dating is not always fun and sometimes it's awkward. One thing I can promise is that we won't have an awkward date as I try not to take life to seriously. Sometimes people don't click, sometimes people fall madly in love. I'd like to hit somewhere right in the middle but even if we don't, we will have laughs and not leave feeling like we need to have a shower afterwords. It's nice not to have any pressure, and it's even nicer not being in a rush. If you have an addiction to cooking and trying out new meals, I have a sweet kitchen and am always hungry, so by all means try out all your meals on me. I will love them. I also exercise, so don't worry about over-feeding me lol. So in summery, I want to go on a date with a gardener/chef/comedian/porn star. Let's make that happen :) But in all honesty, if you look like a sweetheart I will probably message you back and we can have a nice chat about world politics, which I'm sure you are all very into. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In my travels, I loved Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, London England, Finland, and most recently Cancun! Locally I have eased up on the bars a bit, but when I do go it is usually Flying Dog or Apartment 58 in Guelph. Or any pub!

College

Carleton University, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

Music: I am a big 90's guy. This includes good 90's alternative rock (Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Tragically Hip), and especially 90's hip hop (Tribe Called Quest, Gangstarr, etc, etc). I'm also into modern tunes for the dance floor!

For fun

I like to go to Comedy Clubs, pubs, dance clubs, live music shows, museums (when I travel), hockey games (go Habs!), hikes. Anything is awesome as long as it's with someone awesome.

Last read

I've read the entire Game of Thrones series recently, and now Confederacy of Dunces. Also recently read World War Z and am fully prepared for Zombie's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional recruiter for technical occupations. Essentially, Human Resources with a big twist of sales!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral