
GenWm

64 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Attractive, retired business executive now...

In his own words

Attractive, retired business executive now living in La Costa, recently moved from Rancho Santa Fe. Born, raised and educated in New York City and have had the good fortune to have lived the American Dream. Relocated from the east coast to Rancho Santa Fe so that I could ride and compete on jumpers full time. I am divorced, in good shape at 5' 10" and 170lbs. Looking for a long term relationship. Isn't it wonderful to wake up in the morning and your first conscious thought is that you have someone, who is fabulous in your life, that you adore. Always told that I look better and younger in person and always encouraged to continue the relationship. I am a couple of years older than I have indicated; I will confess if we meet. Have met some great people; but for me it is the chemistry- can not define it, but you know it when you feel it. . Enjoy fine dining, great wine, good friends, cooking Italian food, writing, decorating my new house, nice cars and once in a while a Cuban cigar (smoked outside, of course). I enjoy traveling the world, my bags are packed, just need the right person to take with me. Although I have indicated that my political views are Conservative, I am a social Liberal and a fiscal Conservative. .. My pics all indicate the date taken and most are very recent, hope yours are as well! Thanks for reading my profile and good luck with your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Traveled throughout the United States and Europe, especially love Italy.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

For fun

Currently writing screen play/novel about a 90 year old Mafia made-man and his relationship with his insecure 17 year old great grandson . Love music, cooking, fine dining and great wines. Love horses and equestrian sports

Last read

Biographies of famous historical people especially Leonardo Da Vinci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retired Executive, was vice chairman of major east coast financial services firm ; now an active investor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate and graduate degree (MBA) in Business Administration