
cristin16

29 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love Saturdays.

In her own words

It is so weird and awkward to write about yourself, but here it goes... I am a laid-back, fun-loving person who enjoys hanging out with friends, traveling, and staying active. I work full time at an advertising agency in Sacramento. I am very goal oriented and hardworking (and I hope you are as well). I love being creative and seeing the beauty in all things. I spend much of my free time going to the gym, going on runs/walks/hikes with my lab Callie, and playing intramural kickball and softball. I love the outdoors; whether it is camping, yard work or surfing. My summers are usually spent by a body of water including rafting down the the river, floating or boating on Folsom Lake or relaxing at the beach. I have lived in California my entire life in areas including Sacramento, San Luis Obispo and San Francisco. I am currently living in Roseville. Family and friends are very important to me, and I hope they are to you as well. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, ambition and who can just “hang out.” Although I love to travel and stay fairly busy, I also like to take time to relax. I think there is no better way to spend a cold, rainy Sunday than to curl up on the couch and watch old movies. I would love to find someone who shares my interest in traveling and doing new things. Someone who is spontaneous yet has a good head on his shoulders. I am looking for a partner who I can connect with on a deeper level who shares similar life goals and ambitions.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, SLO, Tahoe, San Francisco and London.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love many types of music including classic rock, country, reggae and Top 40. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Glee. I also love being at the beach, my lab Callie,sushi, and theme parties.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, walking and hiking with my dog, yard work, house projects, and traveling. I have gotten more into running this year. I recently ran my first half marathon. I also play on a co-ed kickball and softball team.

Last read

Better Homes and Gardens article about about how a little inspiration goes a long was in pulling together a color scheme. (Can you tell I am a new homeowner?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an ad agency in Downtown Sacramento. The commute is a little rough, but I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo