Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tried of being single.

In his own words

Hi there my name is Nick. At first I am very quite and low key. I tend to keep every thing to myself until i trust that person. All my female friends say that the first thing people notice about me is that i have very pretty eyes and great sense of humor. Not to sure about the eyes thing maybe thats just a guy thing to say. I do think I have a good sense of humor. It may be on the dark side a little but i can laugh under any circumstances good or bad. I'm a country boy maybe not a cowboy hat an boot wearing one thats looking for a good country girl. My life is pretty much settled down at this point. I got my own house. Have been living there for about 5 years alone.. Its not the greatest thing in the world but the location could not be any better. I plan to take over the family roofing company of 115 year after my dad steps down and retires in few years. For fun I like biking, camping, four wheeling just got a 2013 can am I ride everyday almost, anything outside. I also like going to the bars for a few as well but aren't into being fall down drunk an out until 4am. I work outside all day so i dont feel guilty staying in either an watching a good movie. The girl I am looking for is someone I can have fun with, just hangout, trust, an be happy with. I am willing to do the long distance but I do not want a texting/phone call only relationship. If you got any questions please dont hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 2 year old male golden retriever. His name is Triton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The warm sunny beaches of the east coast or the cool mountain air of the rockies of the west.

Favorite things

I love football high school, college, and pro. I also enjoy all types of racing. Music i like it all. Shopping i dont mind doing that either.

For fun

Skiing over at holiday valley and sled riding in my back yard in the winter. Biking, swimming, hiking, anything out doors in the summer. I dont mind just staying in and relaxing after a hard days work.

Last read

I hate to say it but i have not read a book since high school. Magizanes only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Family Roofing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference