Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Joecarb68

46 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Yes, I am on eHarmony as well. I am looking...

In his own words

Yes, I am on eHarmony as well. I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with. Why not put out a wide net? I am over my divorce and ready to move forward with life! A few things you should know about me : YES - I have shared custody of two amazing, awe inspiring, well mannered, 6 year olds. One boy and one girl. Shared custody means that I have time for the right person. NO - I do NOT have ANY drama with the ex. As a matter of fact, we Co - Parent and get a long great. I even like and get along well with her boyfriend YOU - Will not meet my kiddos until it's been established that this is a real relatonship. It's meant as no offense, it's just practical Parenting. I - Have an excellent sense of humor as I was raised on Gene Wilder, Monty Python and Bill Murray. Let's not forget Billy Crystal. I - Have taught myself to be flexible and patient. These are needed skills when you have children. I - Workout regularly and have lost over 66 pounds to date. I am holding at 181. I - Still LOVE to eat and usually go to Buffalo Wild Wings with friends for wings every two weeks during football season. I - AM my own Boss and have been since 2001. I own a house in Burbank and work from home. I have a car and thanks to GPS can get around well. I LOVE music and have started guitar lessons 6 months ago. I practice for an hour a night. Teams - Football - Anywhere the older Manning goes and The Washington Area Football Team (Unfortunately they are owned by one of the WORST owners in sports), I am slowly converting to a full time CHargers fan until LA gets a team? Hockey - GOKINGSGO! Basketball - Lakers (Yes, even during these troubled times) Baseball - Love live games, not so much on TV. TV - I am an avid fan of TV and yes, have shows that I follow. It's rare when I get time to keep up with all of them these days since my love of guitar is taking over my free time but, thank goodness for my DVR. Movies - All action and Superhero films. I love a great drama and Indie film. So, instead of just breezing over my profile, why not drop a line and say hello? I can talk to anyone and love good conversation over good coffee. Thanks for stopping by

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I do watch TV and follow shows, I have a lot on my DVR since practicing guitar is how I like to spend my down time. I LOVE seeing live bands and go to 5 or 6 big concerts a year. I also see bands in small clubs.

For fun

Spending time with.....Movies, Catch up with my DVR, read,write,relax, ride roller coasters , game with friends, practice guitar

Last read

Stephen Kings latest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a recruiter and work from home
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree