
Robyn6687

37 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect...just perfect for me

In her own words

I am a strong, independent, educated woman who is successful in most of my endeavors. I work hard every day and what I have, I got on my own. I don't need a man in my life, but I definitely want to share my life with someone. I am looking for a committed relationship. I don't expect this to happen quickly, but it is what I am after. I am reliable and dependable. I believe in being completely honest with people, even if it is something they might not want to hear. If I tell you I am going to do something for you or with you, I do. I expect people to play by the same rules. I really don't have a lot of patience for people who make empty promises. I love a good challenge. I enjoy debating issues with people and hearing what others think. I may not always agree, but I think it is fun just to get a good discussion going. I am also very loyal. I can make new friends easily, but many of the people in my life are those that I have known since childhood and college. Once a bond is formed between us, even if we have our ups and downs, you can count on me being there for you for life. Even if I don't agree with your choices, I will never turn my back on you. Well, that about covers most of my serious qualities so on to the fun side. I have a great appreciation for a good sense of humor and have even been known to throw out a few good one-liners. My sense of humor is definitely of a sarcastic nature. When I am in a playful mood, this happens often, nothing I say should be taken seriously. Once I get started, it is hard to get me to stop! My free time is spent in a variety of different ways. I enjoy fine dining and have a few favorite restaurants in the area. Because of my country roots, I can also look forward to a good dive bar too! While I love to enjoy the night life and head out to concerts and enjoy live bands, I can also appreciate how nice it is to relax at home with a good book or a movie. Our time would be divided between fun outings and cuddling up on the couch! I also enjoy riding on the back of a Harley and love poker runs. If you don't have a bike, that is okay because I have friends that do and I can usually find one of them to go with if that is not your idea of a good time. However, I can't have a man getting upset if this is something I choose to do. I also love the Pittsburgh Penguins. I like to go to games any chance I get. Unfortunately, I have missed most of the last two seasons. So that just about covers everything I want to say about myself. If you haven't stopped reading yet, let me tell you what I am looking for in a man. I am looking for a gentleman with a passion for life who can make me laugh. You can be a cowboy, a CEO, or anything in between as long as you take care of yourself and your family. I'm pretty bold, but I still want a man who can challenge me and open me up to new opportunities and adventures. I want a partner that is strong enough to walk beside me, not behind or in front of me. The main thing I am looking for is chemistry. In my opinion, physical attraction is based more on chemistry than actual physical appearance. I do have three absolute deal breakers though. They are: 1. Drug use. I am OK with smoking and occasional drinks, but that is where it ends. If you're into anything harder, move on to the next profile please. 2. Cheating. If you are not a one woman man, keep walking! 3. Lying. I am very honest and I expect you to be the same! So if you think we might hit it off, send me a message. You could be my perfect man or my future ex, but you will never know unless you try!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Headkeeper, Hofbrauhaus, Fat Heads, Tom's, J Corks, Denver, California, the Outer Banks. Anywhere I can relax!

Favorite things

I love most genres of music. The exceptions are jazz, classical and post rock. I usually listen to alternative rock or country but it really depends on my mood. Harley Davidsons, muscle cars, and big trucks.

For fun

I enjoy going to Penguin games, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, riding Harleys. This obviously isn't an all inclusive list, but it's a start.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, English and Welsh
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Human Development and Family Studies although I don't get to apply anything I learned in college in my current position..