
ryanm7

35 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm an active, positive and laid back guy that...

In his own words

I'm an active, positive and laid back guy that has been living in Colorado since 2005. I spend a lot of my free time cycling, racing bikes, improving my cooking skills and learning about yoga. I also love snowboarding, cross country skiing, hiking and camping. I also like spending time with friends enjoying new restaurants, live music, art exhibits, coffee shops and breweries. I was born in Steamboat Springs, grew up in Laramie, WY then moved to Boulder after college. I learned to ski at a young age so spending time on the slopes is second nature and I love to do it as much as possible. I ended up in Broomfield by accident and have been here almost six years now. I'm not sure if I'll stay in Broomfield for good but I don't see myself leaving this part of Colorado any time soon. Living here's been a lot of fun. Being fit, healthy and enjoying the outdoors is a huge part of my life. If that's something we could share I think we'd have something pretty great.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Looking forward to having some cool pets someday. I like both dogs and cats. A dog that could go hiking, cross-country skiing or tag along on mountain bike rides would be a lot of fun.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Garden of the Gods, the top of Mt. Sanitas, Mountain Sun, Chautauqua, Oscar Blues, Sushi Den, Steamboat Springs, Coors Field, Valmont Bike Park, Betasso, Sundown Saloon, Vedauwoo, Jackson Hole

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

World Cafe on Friday Nights, KUVO on Sundays. Vintage cameras and typewriters. Listening to vinyl. Good coffee. Beer. Going fast. Classic movies, TV shows and albums.

For fun

Live music, coffee shops, sushi, yoga, wine tasting, beer tasting, bike riding and racing, cross country skiing, snowboarding, hiking, road trips, camping, museums.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called The Secret Race. It was all about all the doping that went on during the time Lance won all his tours. It was fascinating and depressing, good read though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an interaction designer at a company that makes software for athletes. What I do is a mix of web and graphic design. For me it's a great combination of my love for being active, competitive cycling and design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but it's been a while since I've gone to church regularly. Someday I might get back into it but for now I'm going with the flow of my own spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Art with a focus in Graphic Design. Take me to an Art Museum and you'll see me in my element!