
red_neck_diva

42 year old woman | Galveston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in the west, went to collage in the east, was in Pharma for 12 yrs, and now work in oil & gas blocks from the beach in TX.

In her own words

Ideally I would like my partner to be my best friend. I love to give (thoughts, feelings, gifts) and, I would like someone who wants to give back. I am fully aware of the complexities of a relationship but, if there is genuine openness, trust, and faith in the other person that is a good foundation. I would like to have obvious common interest in faith, family, and politics. I want to laugh, try new things, and have new experiences together. A positive attitude, a sharing nature, and a sense of adventure would be perfect. I have always been told that I have a lively spirit. I like to make others feel as involved as possible in the conversation. I usually have a positive attitude and try to see the good in every situation. I am big on giving positive reinforcement and making everyone part of the group. My personality is definitely expressive and, I have been told that I am larger than life (most days).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 Black Labs: Sampson & Delilah 2 Black Cats: Sebastian & Elizabeth

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have to admit that I am a political junkie (talk radio & news). I concentrate on work a great deal. I like doing projects around the house. I love where I live, close to the beach. I am always up for trying something new.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Music (eclectic): classic rock, jazz, blues, 80's alternative, punk,, ska, rock, . . . TV (cable): Fox News, Blaze, HBO, Encore, History Channel, National Geographic, A & E, Biography, Investigation Discovery . . . Food= Seafood & Steaks

For fun

I have a ton of Williams-Sonoma cook books I use 1x a week. I try to read a book at least every other month. I am doing the Rosetta Stone French. I love doing yard work. I take the dogs to the beach all the time. I am starting to explore Galveston.

Last read

Glenn Beck's "Being George Washington" a theatrical tack on historic accounts. Very enlightening and entertaining. Currently Reading: "To Live is Christ, Joining Paul's Journey of Faith" Beth Moore. A study of the apostle Paul's missionary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in oil and gas in the sales and services sector of recycling.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother is a 3rd generation Mexican American and my Dad is a white, white, white boy.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
After Towson, I did some post grad and research at Johns Hopkins in Pediatric Urology & Child Psychiatry. I wanted to finish my masters, take the M-CATS, & go into medical school. It was not for me, too political in a bad way. so, I went into Pharma.