
cng001

45 year old woman | Lake Milton, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am me and you are you.....

In her own words

I am looking to date right now but eventually I am looking for someone who is searching for a committed relationship with me and my children. I want someone financially stable. I want someone who wants a family and will love me and my children. I want someone who loves me for who I am and will show everyone that he does. In return, I would do the same. I want someone wanting to hold my hand and willing to kiss me in public. I want someone to treat me with respect - open doors and help me put on my coat - maybe bring me flowers or just lean over and give me a kiss. I want someone who will be courageous and try new things. Maybe someone who is handy around the house. If this someone has children, I want to see that they love and care for them. I do not want a man that does not support their children. I want someone fun and that will make me laugh and feel good about being with them. I would like to ride motorcycles again so if you have one it is an added plus for me. I am just finishing up my bachelor's degree and in June will start my master's degree. I work full time, go to school full-time and have my children, but I can squeeze dating into it I swear!! :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy both coffee shops, Barnes & Noble-go read a book and drink a Starbucks coffee - I am a coffee alholic :) and I also like to go to small bars.

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are jelly beans, Spree or Mike & Ikes. My favorite color is green. I dress up everyday at work so when I come home I feel more comfortable in a pair of jeans.

For fun

I cook, read, bake, ride bikes, hike, walk, go to the wineries, I like any type of music except country, my favorite book and movie is Bridges of Madison County, I am sure there is more.

Last read

I am currently in college getting my BA so the last book I read and am reading currently is Essentials of Contemporary Management. Before I go to bed at night I am currently reading The Chronicles of Narnia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a local hospital in the Case Management dept., I am the administrative assistant to the Director of the department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brough up Catholic and attend once in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently attending a college online and am seeking my Bachelors in Business Administration specilizing in Human Resource Management. I started in December 2008 and should gratuate in Novemeber 2012.