
beachbybirth

45 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 43-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, sarcastic, loving and giving to people and my community.

In her own words

I don't think I have my profile worded correctly as those that are responding are not a match for me, so I am going to change this and keep it simple. I would love to find a friend who is in the same stage of life as myself- a loving, active parent who loves to be active with friends and family. I love the lake and the beach which I am not able to get to as much as I used to which is unfortunate, but life is all about change and give a little to gain a little (maybe even a lot). If you are as normal as you can imagine, and truly a responsible, family man who enjoys social situations as well as family, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one very well behaved large dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my family in Virginia Beach, love Aspen, the pool and gym, all types of restaurants and the musical theater.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love sushi, seafood, veal, Italian... there aren't many foods I dislike. Hanging with friends. Love the LAKE and the beach as we arefrom there and still have family at the beach:) Love snowskiing as well. Live music always livens up an evening.

For fun

I enjoy being out with friends, time at the beach, golf for fun, tennis, love the water and water sports and snow skiing when feasible. Truly love the lake, wake boarding, hanging at the pool with friends and family, riding my bike, being w my kids.

Last read

I have little time to read other than on vacation which has been a while. Seem to have been reading Dr. Phil's books on raising kids properly and recognizing destructive people so I don't make the same mistake twice in choosing a husband.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
When married, we started and ran a business together. I was able to stay at home and be a Mom. Recently, I have gone back to teaching and looking to make a change into the adult world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to dating outside my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a MA degree in Special Education. We had a business when I was married and didn't work outside of being a mom for years. Since divorce, I have been trying to figure out what I can do to continue to be a mom and bring in money...