
Golfccc

58 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Stop by if you enjoy travel, romance, fun and family! Let’s write the next chapter together.

In his own words

I consider myself a lucky guy. I’ve met three presidents in my life (two US and one French), jumped out of at least one perfectly good airplane, and explored Europe from Normandy to Amsterdam. I’ve dined in Paris, got lost in London, and toured castles along the Rhine/Rhein in Germany. Along the way, I’ve had the good fortune of meeting lots of interesting people and having many opportunities for some exciting experiences. I’d describe myself as a bright, ambitious guy with a warm heart and a zest for life. I’m a compassionate person, and treating others with kindness and respect is important to me. Though I’m ambitious and dedicated at work, I’m young at heart in my personal time and enjoy new adventures and finding the humor in life. My friends tell me that my energy is contagious and seem to think I’m fun to be with. I grew up in the midwest. My family values, work ethnic, and sense of family, friends and community are the core of who I am. I have been fortunate to achieve through hard work things in life that have given me the chance to travel and meet interesting people from all over the world. While life sometimes throws some unexpected curve balls I am grateful for many things and learn from those lessons of hard knocks. After all, life offers one the chance to learn each day and then take those lessons for choices the next day. Loving life, having family and friends, and sharing it with people you love is what makes it special. As the father of three children – a daughter and two sons in their twenties and the youngest in his junior year at college. They are all great kids and very independent, even the teenager. I feel like I’ve turned a page in my life, and am looking forward to sharing new and inspiring adventures with a fun-loving partner. In my free time, I enjoy a pretty wide range of activities though golfing, swimming, and any sort of exercise are definitely among my favorites. Traveling is always an adventure whether it’s a weekend getaway, a tropical vacation or a trip overseas. I also enjoy the simple things – just being with family and friends, seeing a movie, going for a walk, laughter and lively conversation. A romantic dinner with the right companion can be the most fun. The ideal match for me is a down-to-earth and classy, genuine woman with a healthy sense of humor and a fun, loving nature. She’s a kind, compassionate person who values family, friendship and living life to its fullest. Like me, she enjoys an active lifestyle and keeping fit. Chemistry is important but we’ll know when we meet and get to know each other if it’s there. Ideally, my match hopes to build a long-term, meaningful relationship based on mutual respect, fun and romance with someone who can be her best friend and partner in life. If this sounds like you or the one you’re looking for, drop me a line! Let’s start getting to know each other and see what adventures we can find. WARNING: "Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don’t have any pets of my own but enjoy my children’s

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is always fun and refreshing. I’ve explored many cities across Europe, vacationed in the Caribbean and visited almost every state in the US. I’d still like to see Italy, Ireland and Alaska. Locally I enjoy spending time at my country club.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

To name just a few: time with my family and friends, exercise, all kinds of music, exploring new places, Paris, Hawaii, swimming, golfing, walking/hiking, new adventures, and dinner and a lively conversation with an engaging partner.

For fun

I enjoy an active lifestyle and especially like playing golf, swimming, mountain biking, and working out. Movies and plays, charity events, dining out, traveling, spending time with friends and just relaxing are all my idea of a good time too.

Last read

Though I generally read more magazine articles, I enjoy heartfelt books about real life and family like The 100-Mile Walk or Billy Crystal’s memoir, 700 Sundays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in hi-tech start-ups and have successfully built several start-ups.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestors were German, Irish and some English. I enjoy learning about my heritage and still have discussions with my mom about the Irish and English side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Though I value my Catholic upbringing, I respect the beliefs of others and am open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a BS: Major: Finance Minor: Speech. I went to Northern Illinois University. I also went for my masters. I am one or two classes short. I started to have a family and with work it became less of a priority.