
southbelle0223

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You may not always end up where you thought you were going, But you will always end up where you were meant to be.

In her own words

I think having close friends and supportive family makes this life a great one. No matter how many things you have and how much you've seen, if you can't share it with anyone, it really looses a lot of its meaning. I like being around people that make me want to better myself. Confidence is a virtue, cockiness is a vice. Being a gentleman can't ever hurt..... I I love nature and would love to meet some outdoorsy people that are up for adventures: hiking, kayaking, going on a boat, fishing, biking, camping, etc. I love exploring new places, taking rides without destination, soaking up the sun, the quiet before the storm, I love the change of seasons in the north, and I love the warm spring air of the south. At the end of the long day I like sitting down and watching a good movie and just having a night-in with home-cooked dinner, good conversation and fuzzy blanket. I prefer pubs or sports bars where I can sit with friends and talk, maybe watch a game and have a good conversation than a crowded club, or crowded anything for that matter. I don't really have a type. I like to concentrate on basic qualities that I'd look for in a guy: honesty, respect, good communicator, sense of humor, sense of adventure and love for life, closeness to his family. I really like guy's guy. Overall, I'm just looking for a best friend that I can share things with :)

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loooove Italy, Texas, Cali, would love to camp out in CO sometime.

Favorite things

I like a lot of acoustic, beachy kind of music, some country, some rock, a little bit of everything. Some of my favorite bands would be: Eisley, Ray LaMontagne, Jack Johnson, Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley....the list goes on.

For fun

I love the oudoors: hiking, kayaking, biking, etc. I like meeting up with friends and just hanging out, watching movies, going to games.

Last read

The Operators by Michael Hastings Without Hesitation Gen. Hugh Shelton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA