Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chasinglaluna

33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Regularly
I'm not a saint. Nor do I try to be one. For...

In his own words

I'm not a saint. Nor do I try to be one. For me its exciting to explore the dark and scary places of the underworld. Alas, Karma finally caught up to me and now I'm atoning for my sins. On paper, I spend my free time taking care of my grandfather as he waits for the grimm reaper to reunite him with his life long wife. Their 60 years of marriage is my model for a relationship. I have a great dog who's enjoying her environs. Life in Orlando is not as exciting or "action packed" as I'm used to, but this slow easy pace is worth enjoying for as long as I can. I'm looking to develop a relationship with someone that isn't afraid of a guy who has a few skeletons in his closet. Someone who isn't afraid to live. When you meet me, you'll find that I'm confident (arrogant), charming (silver tongued), and I love risk (dangerous). At least I still have an adventurous life. But if you feel like rolling the dice, send me a message and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Tibetan Terrier. She's a great companion and we love to take long walks together and sit by the lake late into the night. Her favorite thing to do is to hike in the woods or go climb a mountain.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been around the world multiple times, mostly for pleasure and often for work. I'm always adding new places to my favorites list. In Orlando, I recently discovered Urban Rethink in Thornton Park.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Watching the early morning sun rays glisten off the mildew on the leaves.

For fun

You'll usually find me sitting on the lake enjoying the evening, plotting my next adventure.

Last read

A year with Hafiz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mix of Scandinavian and West African. A mutt if you will. A cute cuddly mutt.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
There's more to an education than the pieces of paper that I've received. I feel that the education I received traveling was far more valuable and no one gives you a piece of paper for that.