Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LightningPaws

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I actually like pigeons.

In her own words

I am generally a very happy and balanced person who is at my best when I am taking care of myself and doing the things I love. I need a steady dose of nature to keep my inner flower-child happy, but also really thrive on the excitement of city living. I'm willing to take risks (i.e. opening my own business 3 years ago) and really strive to live life to it's fullest! I get super excited when I think about meeting my man, whoever he is. I am interested in meeting someone who wants to be in a relationship and more importantly, wants to have fun, grow together and support each other in life. Be interested in your health but not obsessed. Please put down the toilet seat, for god's sake. Someone with good taste in music is a bonus. I actually realize that men aren't just big, hairy women and I am willing and interested in respecting and learning about the differences that exist among our species. One of my biggest pleasures is dining out - I know, sort of a given living in SF - but I also love cooking a good meal at home for friends. I need a healthy balance of socializing and alone time and I'd love to meet someone who I can be quiet with in the same room. I know how to do a pretty righteous crow call. Romance needn't ever die. Let's keep it alive! I think it's total b.s. that any spark needs to fade in order for two people to grow more intimate. My parents are still together after 46 years of marriage, going strong. Mediocrity is the devil!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nopalito for carnitas, NOPA for a late afternoon cocktail, LittleStar, Sonoma for a weekend wine binge, Mt.Tam for a Sunday hike, Indian Springs in Calistoga, poolside in Palm Springs,Temescal Alley for a homemade donut, Fatted Calf for meaty goods

College

Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Music, eating, traveling the world, nature lover who wants to camp more, entertaining, the moon, people who choose their words carefully, coincidences, This American Life, laughing, my home, my work, baking muffins, The Cheese School of SF, Qtips.

For fun

Making art, hanging out, sitting around telling stories of the days of yore.

Last read

While traveling recently I read a memoir called Wild. It's about a woman who hiked the Pacific Coast Trail alone. It was awesome and interesting and really made me want to camp more and generally become more adventurous in life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Esthetician who owns a thriving business in SF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference