Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jetsonation

23 year old man | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet that one specific stranger...

In his own words

i'm an amazing person although I don't always show it. if you are lucky, you will find out just how much so. I'm told I look better in person than in my pictures. I portray myself differently than I actually am sometimes depending on the person and the situation(if it's needed , otherwise I am myself). I like meeting new people and even if nothing romantic is between us I would enjoy having a new friend. I am one of the hardest workers you will ever meet. I like going on adventures and anything that is fun/interesting. I love to learn, see and experience new things. I am more empathetic than I want to be sometimes. My mind has quite a bit going on inside and will jump from task to task or random thing to random thing. Makes conversation quite interesting. Although, I do have trouble finding things to talk about with certain people . i'm looking for someone who can challenge me and push me if needed. Intelligence is a big plus. I enjoy all types of adventures and i'm very open to whatever crosses my path. i'm not like everyone else in a sense , in which I also think differently depending on the subject. I enjoy sarcasm quite a bit. I'm not too picky, but I need to feel attracted to the said partner. Animals seem attracted to me and I do quite well with them. I have 2 dogs and a wild cat that likes to think it's a dog and follows me around everywhere when I am outside. I also have 4 horses I help take care of. I am not country and i'm not a city person either. I am just me. I can be quite shy at first, but it's a sort of precursor for me. I am great with kids and they seem to love me as well. I also have two nieces I help my legally blind sister take care of. which takes up a bit of my time along with my job. I can be quite old fashioned sometimes and I pretty much still open any sort of door for a woman. I guess I am quite chivalrous in a way. I try to be as much of a gentleman I can be. I am romantic at times and I treat my lady like a queen. I despise lying. If I say I will do something, I do it. Promises are something I actually take seriously. I am quite loyal and I've honestly never cheated on a girl before. anyways.. make me smile. well, I seem to not be having any luck at all. My subscription ends soon and I do not think I am renewing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have a jack russel I have had since I was a 10 year old. He's my best friend and no one could replace him honestly. A wild cat that thinks it's a dog and 2 other dogs. a husky and a maltese I got for my nieces. 4 horses

Favorite things

reading, mountain biking, anything interesting and fun basically. I have quite a bit of things I like.

For fun

I like to do quite a bit of everything honestly. i've started to go back to the gym recently and began to go mountain biking around georgia. It is quite a blast. I pretty much have a broad spectrum of things I like to do for fun.If interested, ask

Last read

"The Jester" by James patterson and andrew gross "High Lonesome" Louis Lamour "A Brief History of Time" Stephen Hawking "The Elegant Universe" Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I go to college and I work at an auction organizing and controlling the flow of merchandise during and after the sale. I am getting a promotion pretty soon though. so , I will be doing and making quite a bit more on top of being the lane chief.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference