
Nice_Guy_Chris1

39 year old man | Goodlettsville, TN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm and adventure.....

In his own words

I moved back to the Nashville area a little over 2 yrs ago. I am interested in meeting someone new as well to spend time with......perhaps go on a bike ride too. A little about me, I am a southern gentleman with an awesome job that gives me the ability to work remotely. I am very laid back, confident, take pride in myself and live a healthy life. I am committed to staying fit and work out regularly There are times to enjoy getting out to for a night on the town but I also enjoying a nice home cooked dinner at home with and relaxing to a movie. Aside from that, I love taking part in activities outdoors, especially grilling out and relaxing on the patio with friends. My friends would say my sense of humor is my best quality and one of the most original people you could run into. I could be the life of the party but I also enjoy talking about things that matter...life, the universe and everything. If you would like to take a chance on me, I am looking for an attractive woman similar to me, who has a great sense of humor and would like to share some of life's experiences together. I have no issue starting out as friends

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

My princess passed away a couple years ago. difficult to get a puppy currently due to my work travel that hits me sometimes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When going out, I love a good patio bar in the summer time or a live band to listen to. Preferrably a place that has motorcycle parking :)

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I do not watch a whole lot of TV. When I do, it's sports or the history channel. Also love spending time with my daughters and on my projects around the house or in the yard, love to cook, grilling out

For fun

Really I like to do just about anything as long as I am not sitting on the sofa. I am no couch potato. My favorite time of the year is spring and fall..when it warm to do stuff outside. like grill out, go to the pool or park, etc...

Last read

I finished reading a book on ancient mysteries in history. some people might find of boring but I think that type of stuff is interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supply chain manager for a manufacturing company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in church and a times dragged by my parents. I believe in god and going to "RIGHT" church instills morals to to live by. However, i also believe that everyone is right as long as what the believe does not impose on someone else's belief
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference