Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bosflyboy

39 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about balance

In his own words

Hello, I'm very easy going but hard working. I am charismatic and well mannered. I like to cook and try to eat on the healthy side(most of the time...) I like to get up in the morning and relax on my porch with a cup of coffee. Still trying to decide if I like Starbucks or Dunkin better. Sorry that's probably worse than mentioning politics... I will play just about any sport even if I am bad and I try not to watch too much TV. Although I have been consumed by Breaking Bad lately. I grew up in a big family and we all live close by. My grandparents are in their 90's and still have happy hour everyday at 5. I would like to continue that tradition :) I am looking for someone to enjoy every day things with, someone that is smart, motivated, classy but yet goofy, pretty, sweet, and genuine. But above all, perfect chemistry... Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats but I like dogs too. I hate picking up poop though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Brazil and Italy I would love to go back. Montreal and Aruba are two of my favorites also. Around Boston you just can't go wrong. This really is a great city. I am more of a bar guy than a club guy though.

Favorite things

I love grabbing a coffee and walking around Boston Commons in the fall. Taking motorcycle rides on back country roads. Dinner with the family. A good hike, bike ride or walk. Sitting by the camp fire with good friends. Exploring new places.

For fun

Biking or blading along the Charles. Going for a motorcycle ride. Flying somewhere I've never been, or just somewhere warm. I am always fixing or building something, from home renovations to rebuilding car engines.

Last read

I am a huge car buff so Car and Driver. I am a nerd sometimes too so Popular Science. OK... and I like to read People magazine too. I read the Hunger Games but I thought the ending sucked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I got my private pilot license when I was 18 and have been flying ever since.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Massachusetts born and raised. I have lived in Florida and Texas but this is home.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to a congregational church but haven't gone in years.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college