Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DisneyFanGurl

37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one who makes the lyrics make sense.

In her own words

Dating after all these years has been an interesting experience. In reality I'm a single mom, trying to figure out the best way to live this life and make things as amazing as I can for myself and my daughter. My daughter is my everything. I have primary custody of her and am 100% dedicated to making sure she is happy. I am very close to my family. I am the oldest of 3 girls. We see each other at least 3 times a week and they are important to me. It would be nice to finally meet a guy who understands that bond. :) I have a very close knit group of friends and they mean the world to me. I'd like to find my lobster, or Prince Charming and get to happily ever after, as cliche as that sounds :) please drop me a line let's chat! PS - I am not looking for a replacement dad for my daughter and being as honest as possible, I am not interested in dating anyone old enough to be my dad. I do wish you lots of luck finding the "one" though! I can handle drinking, but drugs are a definite deal breaker.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I had dogs growing up and cats for a couple years in college :) Right now, we just have fish & they're pretty awesome, for fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas: Red Rock Casino, Town Square, Mount Charleston Out-of-Town: Manhattan, Disneyland, Hawaii, San Diego

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Musically my tastes are eclectic. LOVE 30 Seconds to Mars, the Smashing Pumpkins, No Doubt, NOFX, Counting Crows, P!nk, the Killers, etc. TV shows - Friends, Sex and the City, Family Guy, Community, Buffy, etc., Movies - Anything Disney or funny

For fun

I love movies, theater, Disneyland, music and video games. Walking, biking, traveling during my summer vacations - my passport is begging for some stamps! Teaching is my passion.

Last read

I try to read a book a week; iBooks the Kindle are amazing! I just finished a book on Renaissance art - it goes with the job. I like to read for "fun" as well often read with my daughter. We just finished Harry Potter book 5.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do; There's not a person on the planet who didn't learn what they know or doesn't do what they do because of the teachers they've had...that's pretty powerful :) My ideal "match" would love his job as much as I love mine
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Hawaii but raised here in Vegas. I love the dry desert heat!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think there's something more out there, I just don't have the answer as to what that "something" is...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNLV for my BA Nova Southeastern University for both of my Masters degrees. All of my education has been geared toward my teaching career.