Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ANGELALWAYS4EVR

36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I can tell instantly if I have a connection with someone. I love who I am, where I grew up and how I was raised. I offer a little bit of the world mixed into one person. I am heavily involved in charity work. I'm incredibly romantic, passionate, loving, funny and open-minded. The loves of my life are my family, my friends and music. I'm looking for a man that's not afraid to tell the truth... passion, honesty, heart, integrity and the ability to see me for who I really am. I love a creative soul. Music is a major part of my life. I've been involved with a non-profit for almost 5 years now. Giving back is like no other feeling!! As my my taste in music, I like everything from classic rock, Motown, Broadway, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's to Country, Folk and Jazz...I love it all. I go to an insane amount of shows/concerts every year. I love anything from the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Otis Redding, The Lone Bellow, Grace Potter, The Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Amos Lee, Sam Cooke, DMB, Sting, Led Zeppelin, The Eagles, Keane, Sade, 311, Prince, Stevie Wonder, David Gray and Eddie Vedder. I sing as well. I'm a big fan of yoga, I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and I'm really into professional sports (especially my GIANTS)!! I love museums, road trips, picnics, hiking, walking for hours, rooftops and BBQs. However, I'm just as comfortable watching a movie and cuddling. I grew up going to LBI and Lake Placid so I'm a big fan of the beach and the mountains. If you made it this far, thanks for checking me out :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Boat Basin, MoMA, Beacon Theatre, Broadway...all things NY. Love traveling: St. John, Bahamas (Atlantis/ Ocean Club), Mexico (Cabos), PR, FL, Montreal, CA, and VT. I'm dying to visit Greece, Spain, Italy and South America!

Favorite things

MUSIC!!! CHARITY!! All 80's flicks (Goonies, 16 Candles, B Club, Ferris B), Love Actually, Almost Famous, P.S. I Love You, Gladiator, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Family Guy and Shamelss.

For fun

Concerts, live music venues, charity events, traveling, photography, musemus, wine tastings, sports (#1 football), theater, comedy shows and picnics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% Colombian and was born there. My family is Caucasian so I don't judge people based on their race, heritage or religion. I'm super open-minded!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral