
KCW752Eleven

51 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, genuine, outdoors type of man's man with...

In his own words

Tall, genuine, outdoors type of man's man with a fun, witty, sometimes edgy sense of humor. Been there, done that more than anyone and still like that life but just earlier on the clock is all. Prefer just the right amount of wrong because I walk that line too. Relationship oriented, willing to do the work and looking forward to it. Have tux, will travel. Hard working, have mortgages, want more. Raised to fix what's broken so house chores are routine. I work corporate but I work to live so after 5 is my time/our time. Easy going, drama free, optimistic, fun and the glass is always half full. Happy hour excluded. College grad, well traveled, open minded and curious in all things life - a curious soul for the adventure of life itself. Architecture and photography resonates. I want to learn to cook better for sure. I think kitchens and conversation can be tremendous aphrodisiacs. I fear intimate, intelligent, flirtatious conversations may become a lost art but not on my tab. I strive to stay very active in life, the gym, playing sports, the social side and will try almost anything 3 times so a majority decision will prevail. I definitely live much younger than my years. Also, at 6'4" and 225 lbs, I'm a large man (think NFL type) so I don't fit well in small spaces but you will feel safe wherever we go. As for a good match? Smart, sexy, edumacated, zensible, sensual, fit and fun, open minded, easy to be around, and most importantly, conversational. Lean on in and talk to me girl. A happy soul who is willingly communicative, relationship driven and just likes it real, as do I. A caller more than a texter would be wonderful. Attitude is everything. Girl next door with a strong mind and a presence and the taller the better. Beauty and brains is very sexy to me. Also, spontaneity - can we just wing it sometimes? How about some easy fun and going with the flow to start? For instance, my convertible on PCH or anywhere has a mind of it's own, brakes hard for ice cold beer and Marg's and like me, is never scared. Last, I'm lucky to have a lot of friends in some great cities from border to border so I like weekend getaways. Road trips anyone? Laughs anyone? Wait, here's the clincher - anyone up for some chocolate?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a horse for 17 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anything and anywhere California - SD, LA, SF, PS, Carmel, Ojai, Julian, rustic towns, nature, any beach anywhere. AZ, Italy, Prague, Barcelona, CH Farm and Truckee, clavicle's, necks, and ear lobe's, a big couch, oops- Miami, wineries....

Favorite things

a warm, perfect beach day in and out of the water and my umbrella - ella,eh,eh! Conversation over clamor, anticipation, chemistry, commando, laughing, good friends and good times, hugging it out and the endless search for the perfect margarita

For fun

anything, anywhere, anytime as long as we both want to be there. Anywhere off the beaten path to explore - wooden floors, swinging doors, bookstores - you name it. Can we take my '63 convertible?

Last read

Local maps for getaways, today's paper and the "Shades" book for men.The one where beautiful, rich women never approach us men for paid sex obligations w/out any emotional attachment. Yes, sarcastic but also just a joke and a Whitman's sampler of me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian mom and Scotch/Irish mutt dad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral