

34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It just takes a quick hello and I will take it from there :)

In her own words

Looking for someone outgoing, who enjoys the outdoors, and trying new things. Keeps me on my toes. I would like a workout buddy, no matter what we do, hit the gym, walk, bike, rollerblade, or whatever you are willing to try with me. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me. Family oriented guy would be great, I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously,sarcastic and looking for someone to keep me on my toes. I also like hitting a dive bar to listen to some good live music once in awhile or even dance maybe try karaoke ! There are so many concerts and local events to enjoy during our fall and winter. Let's not forget our sporting events ! I have a big heart, know who I am, pride myself on being a hard worker, and I have goals that I want to achieve I love my jobs: I feel very fortunate : I work with autistic kids and adults with Down's syndrome I love country music, and the smell of freshly mowed grass. I like home improvement projects ,playing softball, and I love Coffee !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the shout house/dueling piano bar. Any dive bar with live music. I like to try new places and anywhere you can sit outside. I am also at a lot of local sporting events or games.

Favorite things

I like to watch movies over t.v. , but I love the BIG BANG THEORY and historic mini series.

For fun

I like to play sports, go out with friends, stay active, watch sports, anything really outdoors. Up for just about anything. Staying in and watching movies is a great option too. Being outside, bonfires, friend/family gathers at home is always fun.

Last read

Heaven is for Real, I read a lot of poetry / quotes. I also read a lot about my job/teaching/toddlers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference