
OhioCutie1971

43 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy,secure man wanted..Where are you?

In her own words

Hello. A little about me..I am 5'4, 120 pounds, blonde hair, blue eyes. I come from an Italian/Irish family. We are all very close. Family means a lot to me. I work as a hair stylist and own my own salon. I have been single for 3 years, as I am looking for someone that is compatible with me. Passion in life is a must, and I have that. I am a driven person and have alot of ambitions. I do not have children, but if the right person has kids, that is OK. I am looking for someone who has a lot of substance and can talk about anything. I do not wish to date men that have a bad relationship with an ex, and has drama. I dont fit good in drama. I am compassionate, loyal and a great friend.I have a great sence of humor, and laughing is a must. I love to go to nice places and get dressed up, or a baseball game and dress down. I can fit in any situation. I enjoy being a woman and love fashion. I hope my match is loyal, kind , compassionate and funny.I am ambitious,and love reaching goals.I also am very selective. I am not a serial dater. It confuses people..lol. I want my match to be stable in his life . I would like him to be classy and secure with who he is. I would love for him to be outgoing, adventurous and sexy :) He will be strong in spirit and attitude, but not over bearing. I want him to be able to see the beauty in this life and the struggles. I truly am a sweetheart, but not easily fooled. I am looking for the "One" for me. I do not wish to seem rude, but my profile is straight to the point, and even though it seems very forthcoming, I put it out there. Dating for me is very difficult because it seems that there is no more chilvary anymore. Men in this generation forget to court a woman. My parents taught me right, and I will always look for the guy that has the old fashioned values. I am looking for the guy who is the marriage type. I am a smoker who is trying to quit. I know a lot of men do not like that, but for now...it is a process. If you are still married, seperated or still in a relationship..please, do not contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Arizona, Florida and I would like to visit California. I would love to travel the world. Just need a beautiful man to do it with :)

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Music is good for my soul. I love anything but rap. Jazz is my music of choice.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends, going to movies, and shopping. I enjoy reading, being with my dog Buddy and going on weekend trips.

Last read

I read a lot of fashion magazines :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a salon owner. I do fashion shows, hair and make up
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish. I come from a wonderful Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God, period. He is there! I will not argue this with anyone. I was raised Catholic. I have had some wonderful experiences with Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral