
gudguy22

49 year old man | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True Gentleman

In his own words

Who am I? Good question. I am an intelligent, easy going, gentleman who is romantic at heart and enjoys a good laugh. Financially secure and looking for a long term relationship. Chivalry is not dead with me. Always a gentleman, not just on the first few dates but for life. I look much younger then my age which sometimes is an issue with older women I am attracted too but age is not an issue with me young or old, it is about a persons maturity, life experiences and good ole fashioned chemistry. I do generally date younger women, mostly just because that is how it works out. Younger women are more attracted to me in person and I think older women on line. Go figure. I generally date outside of my race ( Asian, Latin, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, etc.) just seems to match with who I am better but I do try to keep open minded because you never know. I am open to a partner with children because kids have a tendency to love me!!!! My kids are grown and gone but I am more then happy to be a part of another young persons life and growth. I am a very passionate and romantic man. I love to give affection and receive plenty of affection. Tender and kind with a sensitive side the I am not bashful about. I think developing a friendship first and excellent communication are the key to a successful relationship. I have been told I am a good listener and have a kind heart. Trust and honesty are also essential in building a long lasting give and take relationship. There is so much more to know about me but you can only find out by contacting me. I wish everyone good luck in finding that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My true passion is fresh and salter water fish tanks. I once had a beautiful 125g salt water tank which was my comfort zone. Had to give it up after my divorce:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Tracy, Napa, Monterey, Santa Cruz, Sacramento and Modesto are my usual hang outs. I know, boring huh?

Favorite things

Chicken is my favorite food cooked almost any way. I enjoy John Grisham books. I love the 49ers, Warriors and Kings. I love an intimate evening with my mate being the center of attention.

For fun

I enjoy working out, movies, concerts, dinning out, road trips, a good book, relaxing days, travel, quite evenings and looking into the eyes of someone special and talk about whatever she wants.

Last read

The Tao of love and sex....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a peace officer for a Bay Area city. I have been a peace officer for 21yrs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Other
I do not attend church regularly but I believe I do have a close relationship with God.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral