
lbj1977

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a needle in a haystack

In his own words

I'm a lot better in person but I guess words will have to do. So just like many others I never thought I would do this but someone convinced me to give it a shot. I can admit that I am picky but that's because I don't believe in settling. I have a huge heart and a lot to offer and I'm looking for the same in someone else. I'm an old school gentleman that treats the girl I'm with like gold. Trying to meet someone you can be serious about in a bar or club just isn't really realistic. Don't get me wrong I still like to go out with friends but meeting someone in that atmosphere that you can have a possible future with is really tough. I have a great job and I have worked very hard over the years to get where I am in my career. I have an amazing group of friends and basically everything I could want but currently don't have that great girl to share things with. I'm not on here to serial date, or play games etc. I'm just looking for the right girl. A great sense of humor is a MUST and I need to be attracted to the person obviously. I need someone with their head on straight too. I'm kind of past all the nonsense and know what I want and don't want... I guess I don't say much about myself on here but if there is mutual interest I am happy to describe myself. I can tell you that I'm very caring and generous and would do anything for my friends and family. I have 3 sisters that I've always been protective of and I treat women the way I would want my sisters to be treated. I have 4 nephews under 6 that I love to spend time with. They are so much fun. I treat everyone I meet with respect and I never judge. I'm very active, love most sports, and I have a crazy sense of humor. I'm dry and sarcastic but it's harmless. I have fun pretty much anywhere and it's a lot more about who I am with and not where I am. If I'm into someone I'm always up to try the things that person likes and learn more about their interests. I have an apartment in midtown NYC and a condo by the beach in Long Beach, Long Island. I love the city and I love the beach so I feel like I have the best of both worlds. I have noticed many people are flaky, fake, and dishonest on here. I don't get that. A lot of weirdness but I guess that comes with the territory in online dating! I'm 100 percent honest and have nothing to hide. What you see is what you get. I don't waste time and I am not looking to waste someone else's....

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to go to so many places already....I've been to Argentina, Brazil, Paris, Belize and just went to Thailand this past year. I live on the beach and work in the city so I feel like I have the best of both worlds....

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, and I'm a big movie person....I listen to all types of music except for that knee slapping hard core country music lol

For fun

I'm a huge yankee fan and go to a lot of games but I'm even a bigger Jet fan. Going out all night or staying in and just chilling....I'm happy with either. It's more about who you are with not what you are doing.

Last read

The Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Consultant for a Medical supply and equipment company. My territory is NYC.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral