
laceyg512

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's Like Texas.....

In her own words

A little about my background....I grew up in a small country town with 75 people in my graduating class and then I moved to Austin immediately and have loved it ever since. I went to school at Texas State University and have been working on my career. I love my career, and more importantly, I love continuously learning and growing. I have a passion for life and enjoy every different aspect of it. With that being said, let's jump into some of why I am here.... A genuinely nice and honest guy is the most important to me. Someone who loves life and loves his family. Also, ambition is an important quality because I am as well. A sneak peek of my personality: I love to smile all the time I love running Town Lake, it is my daily dose of amazingness Vince Vaughn makes me laugh! Dusk is my favorite part of the day...sometimes I just roll the windows down and turn the radio up and it completely relaxes me I love the outdoors and enjoy a good hike in the BEAUTIFUL Austin greenbelt area I love meeting new people I LOVE country music....Texas country, mainstream country.....all country! I like being as kind as possible in the hopes that I may make someone's day a little better People describe me as genuine....and that makes me smile :) If you think we would be a good match, then feel free to ask me any other questions that I may have left off.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet Maltese named Bentley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin: Town Lake Trail, Lake Travis, Hula Hut, The Domain Other: I travel some (just a few times a year) for work and San Diego and Chicago are two of my absolute favorite places to travel to in the U.S.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Country Music, Cooking, Marketing, Mexican Food, Action Films, HGTV, Running, Yoga and Sunshine

For fun

Running, Tennis, Acting, Shopping, Traveling, Pool, Lake (and everything else outdoors), Movies, Cooking In and Dining Out.

Last read

I typically read books related to marketing and industry publications to keep my professional edge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, I travel about once per month and sometimes less.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church every Sunday and my faith is important to me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Mass Communications- Public Relations