
LJsweet4u

42 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Till I find the righteous one...Computer blue." :) Prince

In her own words

Thanks for checking me out! About me? My closest friends would describe me as a genuine good person. I care about doing the right thing, for others and myself. I am hardworking and responsible. Sounds a bit boring, huh? I certainly like having a good time, and definately have, especially back in the day. :) I have small town values and parents who have been married over 45 years that have been great examples for me. I believe I am a good judge of character and like to give people the benefit of the doubt. It is very important for me to find someone who has a zest for life and up for an adventure, big or small. I like to keep my calendar full and am always thinking about where I’ll be going next on vacation. I take a warm weather trip to get out of the cold every winter. I recently returned from a trip to London and Paris. It was an amazing in so many ways and hope to go back again. I was also able to catch a Vikings win while out there. I grew up watching the Vikes and Twins, a big tradition for my family. I'm your girl that would be 100% happy watching the football playoffs on Sunday (even without the Vikes) and would be extremely disappointed if I wasn't invited to the game. I don’t expect relationships will be perfect, but believe similar values should exist and we should able to challenge each other to be even better. I have been in a long term relationship, but chose not to take the obvious next step for a reason. Trust is essential for me. I am very open and want the person I'm with to feel they can be the same. I'm looking for that "good guy" who is a good communicator, can be himself, is honest and can make me laugh and we can laugh at eachother. Too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have a yellow lab that will turn 1 this June. She's very sweet and the best "project" for my retired parents. I have often thought of getting a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the nearby Bonfire and Stillwater in the Summer. I love escaping the MN winters to travel to Mexico (Hawaii was great too), I'd love to book a trip to Europe again soon to visit my mother's family in Germany.

Favorite things

Lifetime Fitness and yoga class, Christmas, KQRS Morning Show,red wine, live music, hot sun in Mexico after being in -15 degree temp, steak, Elvis, Prince, pedicures, the DMB and Cities 97.

For fun

I enjoy discovering new places in the Cities, hosting parties for friends, traveling (going to London in the fall), working on my latest home improvement project, summer MN lake cabin trips, golfing.

Last read

I recently joined a monthly book club with a few girlfriends, great excuse to get together, chat and drink wine. Recently read "Gone Girl"... great book! .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources. Always interesting and challenging when working with people. These days even more so.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is an immigrant from Hungary. Interesting stories that eventually brought her family to Germany then through Ellis Island. Still have family in Germany and would love to visit them again soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school for my entire education and grew up going to church every Sunday. Although, I'm currently not going every Sunday, I see this as an important part of my life and future. I hope to find someone that feels the same.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral