
schooltisch

37 year old woman | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Giving this one last try.....

In her own words

In a nutshell, friends and family tell me that I’m funny, intelligent, loyal, honest, patient, and consider me a catch. I’m generally a happy and positive person that likes to stay active and busy. I have maintained close family ties and childhood friendships that are big part of my life. I am independent, self sufficient but looking forward to a time when I can share my life with Mr. Right.Had both positive and negative experiences here on match, but ready to shut down services for the right guy and right circumstances. So what am I looking for? I am attracted to quiet confidence, someone that is comfortable in their own skin and has their growing pains out of their system. You have a good work ethic and a moral compass that directs you to do the right thing. On a lighter note, you're also fun to be around and maybe even have a bit of a mischievous side. You know a good thing when you see it, but have enough insight to play your cards right and let things develop over time. You are also honest, cute, even tempered and funny. I hope that you have a positive outlook on life and love, and are open to given and take. If this becomes the real deal, your sense of humor must be present on a daily basis, you must love kids, dogs, and old people, and not be intimidated if and when you meet my large extended family. The rest we can make up as we go along.....after we cancel our match accounts:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy jumping on the train for social time in the city, but I also enjoy time in the neighborhood and LI as well. Been to Vegas, Cali,Europe and Mexico a few times. Not sure where the next adventure will be. Any suggestions?

Favorite things

My IPhone and Ipad, my camera, a perfect margarita, swedish fish, morning coffee...an afternoon nap after a long day! And getting real mail from the mailman delivered to me

For fun

long days at the beach, lazy rainy days. hot yoga class, spin classes, eating out, cooking a nice meal, wine, long drives with good tunes, impromptu day trips, live music and taking pictures

Last read

Dusting off some books that I have to read for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with some German and Welsh mixed in
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Occasionally catholic
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Towson University (Undergrad) CW Post (Grad) , College of St Rose. Post Grad