
Nstylesinc

48 year old man | Santa Ana Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a Lady with Style

In his own words

Here's a little bit about myself My name is Jay and I'm 6ft tall 198 lbs I live in California and I have two sons 13 yrs and 4 yrs old whom are my very life force although they don't live with me I have them every other week. Things that I think people should know about me are that I try to be as real as I can be no matter what and I like for others to be the same with me no matter what I love to laugh and have fun so I'm real silly most of the time ill do just about anything to get you to laugh I very open-minded love to kiss, hug, hold hands and cuddle like when I'm watching a movie with you I want you to sit in my lap while I lightly press my lips up against the back of your neck and hold you with both of my arms What I'm looking for in a woman is Someone that captures my attention with her Beauty Someone that when she speaks no one else is talking someone that if I was standing 20 feet away from her in a bed of roses her scent would still be so much more sweeter someone who loves to be kissed and caressed held and loved and adored someone who can communicate who is open-minded loves to try new things someone who takes care of herself for head to toe (Feet) are my weakness because I have a foot fetish LOL and someone who would love me as much as I would Her. I'm not a conceded person just a confident one. I know what I like and what I want now if I can find a woman who's right for me.For I have been single for 8 yrs now. I would love to find a woman who wants the real thing

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference