
Xreadyforamatchx

30 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life Is what you make it.

In her own words

I am a lover AND a fighter, a thinker and a dreamer. I procrastinate and can never make up my mind. Im ambitious yet cautious, naive yet skeptical. Im a leader who follows by default. Im a social butterfly with loner tendencies. I have insanely good instincts that I rarely listen to. A sandy beach on a lazy day off is my idea of heaven. Sweating it out in the gym has been the best form of therapy I've ever known. I love going new places, so traveling as much as i can of this world is a huge dream of mine. I am taken by the romance of life. Im for good times with real people, getting out or laying low. I am a sucker for dogs and babies and will make googly eyes and cooing noises at the mere sight of either. I thrive off of affection and attention. I need to be needed. I want to white water raft, sky dive, run a marathon, rock climb, and learn to surf. I have a true phobia of rollercoasters. They petrify me. I have a weakness for crooked smiles and senseless banter. I used to rebel against country music, now im hooked on it. Im still a jersey girl at my roots, but the south is growing on me. Im extremely compassionate, almost to a fault. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I could watch a sunset everynight and never get bored with it. I wish on every single shooting star i see. I believe in fate, karma, and forever. The perfect someone for me is a laid back guy with a positive outlook on life. I like old school romance. I think a man who is polite and respectful is a huge turn on. I love to be active but can be a bit of a homebody as well. While I'm an independent person I love quality time when I'm in a relationship. I want someone I can't help but want to be around all the time. Make me laugh and half the battle is won. Yes I've been married at a very young age. Military lifestyle. It's not baggage, or a big disgrace. Quite the contrary it was an extraordinary learning experience. I know what I want and need in a relationship. Looking for someone to laugh along with me on this crazy ride we call life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I am an animal lover through and through. Just rescued an American foxhound puppy. Her name is Molly and she is my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I'm curious by nature so I love getting out and see new places, trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working my way through school. Better late than never. Working towards the nursing program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith, I believe, and I have a relationship with God. However, I do not feel we need any one of the many conflicting organized religions to tell us how to worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference