
kmsmurf00

33 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Pilgrim Gardens, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that SPARK...

In her own words

I feel like I am in a pretty good place in my life right now to meet someone! I am a pretty easy going, low key girl. I like to have fun and laugh and am looking for someone who can relax and enjoy themselves and our time together. At this stage in my life, I am looking for someone who is not afraid of commitment and am also looking for something serious. I am ready to find someone that is my match to take this amazing journey with! I recently graduated with my Master's Degree and after all the intense effort and time over the last two years being committed to school, I am looking forward to some new adventures! I'm looking to meet new people and just have a good time and hopefully develop something meaningful! I come from a very big family and we are super close. Family and traditions are very important to me. I would like to meet someone who is also family oriented. For fun, I like to go out and meet up with friends, have dinner and drinks, hit up the movies or a concert. BUT, I also love to just stay in and relax and spend some quality time with that special guy. Sometimes I tend to be a bit of a planner, so I am looking for that right guy who can push me out of my comfort zone and have someone to share new experiences with. I am looking for that connection, the SPARK!!! All in all, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone to have fun with, someone to start something new with and someone who can make me smile:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For fun around home, I enjoy going out to enjoy a nice drink and good conversation. I also love going to the Jersey Shore every summer with my family.

College

Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love to read, usually its anything I can get my hands on..when its raining out, I like to cuddle up with a good book and get lost in it. I love to go to the movies, usually any movie will do, I love them all. I also love my time with my friends!

For fun

I work a pretty hectic job, so i like to lay back and relax. To relax i like to go to the movies, meet up with friends for dinner and drinks, hang out with my family, or just hang in and enjoy some good company or down time.

Last read

My fav book is PS..I LOVE YOU, by Cecila Ahern..amazing book! I also love to read mysteries and pretty much anything else I can get my hands on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am social work supervisor at a child welfare agency. I work a pretty hectic job but at least it always keeps things interesting! Because my job is a little crazy, I try to relax and have fun when I'm not working.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my under graduate degree at Millersville University of PA with a Bachelors Degree in Social Work. I just recently graduated from Widener University of PA with a Masters Degree in Social Work.