Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unity is an impossibility because it requires the absolute subjugation of all antithetical philosophies...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason. I'm of Mid-Western farm-land roots but a Floridian at heart. I'm taller, around 6 foot - 2 inches and have been described as a built, "big guy". I live in a modest home in East Orlando which I own, with a Border-Collie/Aussie mix named Rizzo (no, NOT named after the character on "Grease"). Lately, I've felt the need for a genuine woman's presence in my life; I think it's time to bring in some much-needed "balance". What is my idea of a perfect match? Every person is quite different and the last thing I want to do is start limiting who I meet. Someone that may be quite different can open another's eyes. At the least she should be active, likes adventure; traveling, hiking, camping, concerts, actively outdoors and not sedentary, not secretly lesbian (yes, that's a funny story) enjoys exercise, not a SNOB or someone that gets "uneasy" when away from "metropolitan interests", likes the environment (...and could SURVIVE in it), and eats relatively healthy (occasional pig-outs are good for the soul as we all know). Extremist political or religious views are a turn-off to me (extreme left or right) as I am a big believer in free-thought, balance and independence from parties. I also think it is unfortunate that a growing percentage of our country simply find the American value of hard-work to be extreme. I put a lot of faith in a significant other's word and I can be naive if manipulated. Make no mistake, I want a relationship. Schedule is important. It doesn't matter how good of a match someone is if I can never see them...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Border-Collie/Australian Sheppard mix named Rizzo and a cat named Munki.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Live sporting events, Kayaking at Merritt Island, Biking the Seminole trails, The Coast, Oblivion Taproom. Scandinavia (Iceland, Sweden, Norway etc.), being in nature, Indian River Lagoon, St. John's River, Merritt Island


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love the color green, it is a color that represents life. I love summer thunderstorms. I love historical movies, "roughing it", survival techniques, tailgating, reading, classical and contemporary music (even metal), and of course good food.

For fun

Avid 7 and 8-String guitarist, Bassist, classical pianist, sound engineer, and tech junkie. I enjoy running, biking, kayaking, and a good movie. I also enjoy target sports, martial arts, gardening and wilderness survival. I know how to live off-grid.

Last read

"Quantum Reality". -Neil DeGrasse Tyson "Death to the BCS" -Dan Wetzel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional nerd for a DOD company. I also repair ALL forms electronics including TVs, blu-ray players, car audio, PCs, MACs, etc on my spare time. You name it; it will have a schematic and a manual...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scandinavian/Onondaga (Iroquois Nation). I have equal pride in both. I used to participate in Pau-Waus when I was a child.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Other
I'm still learning about this infinite, multidimensional multiverse.
Languages: English, French, Swedish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-B.S. in Health Services Administration from UCF, 2000. -B.S. in IT Management From Devry 2005