Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gatorfan7608

38 year old man | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
June 11th and I am done on here. It has been a huge waste of money so far.

In his own words

How do you go from where you are to where you want to be? I think you have to have an enthusiasm for life. You have to have a dream, a goal, and you have to be willing to work for it. - Jim Valvano I have hope that there is a woman out there that wants still wants a nice guy. I have a good job, college degree, and can pay my own bills. I believe in treating women good, I'm not a drug addict, or a drunk either, I'm not physically, or emotionally abusive to women, I'm not a douche bag with a ripped body, I'm not a player, I'm not a redneck, I don't have money to try to buy a woman's attention, and I don't think I am God's gift to women. For some reason I get the feeling that women are attracted to those type of men, they friend zone the nice guys, and I can't figure out why. Please feel free to prove me wrong. Below is who I am as a person. I'm an RN, and love my job. I always seem to be smiling, laughing, and trying to make the best of any situation. There are a lot of things in life you can't control. Your emotions, how you approach life, and handle everyday situations are within your control, and you shouldn't allow anyone to mess with that. My kids are the most important thing in my life, and who ever I end up with needs to realize, and understand that. I also try to stay pretty involved with them. I enjoy sports quite a bit. I would say that I'm a huge college fooball fan, and love spending Saturdays in the fall either watching it with friends, and trash talking each others team, or going to see my Florida Gators. I also enjoy baseball, and basketball, but I'm not glued to the TV watching it either. I enjoy going to the beach, pool, or Shipwreck Island with my kids, going kabrewing down Econfina Creek, good movies, good food, good drinks, and good friends. I enjoy going to the gym, and actually anywhere from 3-6 days a week. I love how it makes me feel, and look. I've also noticed that my energy level is through the roof. I'm also determined to get a little revenge on a mudrun I participated in last year. It kicked my butt, and I didn't perform at the level I know I'm capable of, so come this May, I'm returning for a little revenge. Mudruns are fun, it's a true test of your physical, and metal ability. It also brings back some memories of some of the obsticle courses I did back in basic training a few years ago. Ok, a little more than a few years ago. So if you are looking for someone who is fun, and tries to enjoy life everyday, then send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's Panama City, there are not hot spots.

Favorite things

Florida Gators, Tampa Bay Bucs, Tampa Bay Rays, Atlanta Braves, and the Orlando Magic. Good beer, good food, and good friends.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, I love college football, music, movies, excercising, swimming, and spending time with my kids.

Last read

The 3 Level 26 books done by the guy the does CSI.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN, and work in Surgical Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral