Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mstpos734

36 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in Texas for about 2 1/2 years, have...

In his own words

I've been in Texas for about 2 1/2 years, have started building out a circle of friends, but haven't met a woman with whom sparks flew... so, here I am. I've been away from the site for a few months due to some unfortunate but inevitable family occurrences but I'm back online and ready to move forward (if you're curious, just ask). I'm sarcastic and enjoy a good pun, and am known for making people laugh... after I get to know them. My humor... interests?... range from Seinfeld to Always Sunny in Philadelphia, to The Hangover, Anchorman, Tommy Boy, etc. I've never seen a Will Ferrell movie that I liked the first time; by the third time I'm cracking up. I love hiking at Eagle Mountain Park, etc. and really want to get back into tennis in 2014 after not playing for several years. I'm a big fan of drinks on a patio, preferably with live music. I firmly believe in small acts of kindness to make someone else's day a little better, even if it's as trivial as a smile and hello. We only have one life to live, and we shouldn't take it - or others - for granted. I'm very easy going but passionate when it matters. I can be loyal almost to fault as I prefer to see the good in people and situations but I'm not naïve enough to bother if someone is trying to take advantage of me (or others). I can't really say I have a "perfect match." Someone who is caring, genuine, shares similar values, loves to have fun and doesn't sweat the small stuff... or create small stuff to sweat about. I've never had a preconceived notion of "the one;" I figure I'll know when I find her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a German Shepherd named Lucy and two cats, Apollo and Scooter. I figure the dog somewhat offsets the fact that I'm a 36 year-old man with two cats... About two months ago a puppy wandered into my yard; no owners found, now I have a small zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya in Mexico, huge fan of Vegas, even though I'm not a big gambler (unless you count penny slots). England was amazing. Here I like downtown Ft. Worth, Eagle Mountain Lake park, Fossil Bluff area. I'd like to see more of Dallas.

Favorite things

Great weather, getting in the car and exploring with no plan, BBQ, Italian, Mexican (food and beaches), a good read, a great restaurant or bar with a patio, stupid puns...

For fun

I like to try new restaurants and bars. I've gotten into FourSquare about two years too late but it's come in handy for discovering new places. As I mentioned above, big fan of hiking in some of the parks around here.

Last read

After reading a 3-volume bio on Teddy Roosevelt I've moved on to a book on FDR. Really interesting reads! I kind of want to start working through all the presidents; I've been bit by the history bug, apparently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I took on an entirely new challenge when I relocated for my company from St. Louis to DFW and I'm fortunate to have proven my worth and was recently promoted to Sr. Management. I have more than 19 years invested in my career with the same company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm open to other views and beliefs, and I appreciate those who are open to mine. That being said, I don't think someone with strong religious convictions would be a good match. Regardless of beliefs, you must be a good person to yourself and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Since some on here seem to think a lack of college degree = dullard... I graduated HS with a 4.0 and thanks to scholarships was basically being paid to attend college. It just wasn't for me. I focused on my career and my success speaks for itself.